Job vacancies

You can find details on our current vacancies below:

Job Title Closing date Interview date
Assistant professor of Organ 12pm Friday 23 June 2017 Monday 10 July 2017
Marketing Officer 12pm Tuesday 30 May 2017 Thursday 8 June 2017
Health & Safety Manager 12pm Monday 5 June 2017 W/C Monday 12 June 2017
Lecturer in Music 12pm on Tuesday 30 May 2017 Tuesday 6 June 2017
Research Administration and Finance Officer 12pm Wednesday 31 May 2017 Thursday 15 June 2017
Assistant Head of Junior Programmes 12pm Monday 5 June 2017 Wednesday 14 June 2017



Volunteering Opportunities at the Royal College of Music Museum

The Royal College of Music Museum closed in December 2015 as part of a major refurbishment project. The museum is looking for enthusiastic volunteers in the fields of conservation, digitisation, research and public engagement.

Find out more about these volunteering opportunities.



Other Opportunities

Junior Fellowships

A Junior Fellowship is an award offered competitively to aspiring musicians at the beginning of their careers. Junior Fellowships enable musicians to gain experience, confidence and connections of the kind that help them to establish themselves professionally.

 

  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo
Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS. Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300 Royal College of Music, Prince Consort Road, London SW7 2BS.
Tel: +44(0)20 7591 4300
  • Twitter Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Instagram Logo
  • LinkedIn Logo